In the Presence of my Enemies

(Trying blog on my iPhone -good luck eh?)

Psalm 23 says God prepares a table for me in the presence of my enemies.
Zephaniah 3:18-20 God says he will comfort me, calm my heart with his unfailing love, He watches over me, He sings joyful songs over me. He restores me, in the presence of my enemies. Then He says “I, the LORD, have spoken!”

I believe Him. As once again He dries my tears, calms my heart, and shows me what it looks like to be on His arm. How He lifts my head, fills me with peace and strength to walk in front of my enemies. But His strength and power is phenomenal ! Now I pray for mercy for my enemies.

Learning to walk with Him closer than ever. I need your prayers for this journey. More than that, please pray for your enemies.

2 Comments

Filed under random thoughts

2 responses to “In the Presence of my Enemies

  1. NICOLE

    I have to thank the one man that was able to restore my broken relationship, I have always taught that white are more superior to black in all aspect of life, But this powerful spell caster called Dr.Abazara proved to me that intends of spell casting that Africans are the best. That is the reason why i will be recommending the services of Dr.Agbazara to all those that have been heart broken because just through these details: (agbazara@gmail. com) i was able to contact Dr.Agbazara and today i am happy

  2. Back in the blogging world again after way too long. Just wanted to say love you and I hope you’re doing OK! ❤

Leave a comment